Directors and Officers

The Society of Acoustics, Singapore, is a non profit society run by volunteers.

The active roles are represented by the following members of the Board of Directors:

President: Dr. Woon Siong Gan       

Vice-President (Communications): Mr. Michel Rosmolen MSc

Honorary Treasurer: Khei Yinn Seow Eng.
Honorary Secretary: Michel Rosmolen MSc                                                      

Board member: Prof. Khoo Boo Cheong                                                       
Board member: Prof. Lim Kian Meng                                                          
Board member: Prof. Lim Siak Piang                                                            
Board member: Prof. David Fang                                                                   
Board member: Dr Henry Koh Cheong Yang